BMJ INDUSTRY AWARDS 2019: Enter by January 14

The deadline for entries for the 2019 BMJ Industry Awards is Monday 14 January.

BMJ Awards 211 low

So all innovative brands, outstanding merchants and incredible individuals from across the builders’ merchants sector are encouraged to submit an entry and make sure
they are in the running for a prestigious accolade at the 2019 BMJ Industry Awards.

The prestigious industry awards have attracted more high profile sponsors: Brett Martin has taken up the sponsorship of the Independent Merchant category and Midland Lead are sponsoring the Diversity Award, aimed at recognising the company that has done most to promote diversity amongst its workforce.

They join existing sponsors Rockwool, Hanson, Knauf Insulation, Lakes Showering Spaces, ACO, Marshalls, H+H and Marsh Industries.

The second outing of the ground-breaking industry awards scheme features an expanded range of categories, designed to be even more reflective of the industry that it serves and to give even more brands, merchants and professionals a chance to win.

A full list of categories and criteria can be found on the BMJ Industry Awards website.


About Fiona Russell-Horne

Group Managing Editor across the BMJ portfolio.

Check Also

Speedy Hire London Gateway

Speedy Hire opens sustainable service centre in Basildon 

Speedy Hire has opened the doors of its fourth sustainable service centre in Basildon, its …